Հոկտեմբերի 2

Անգլերեն

1. Is your family big or small? My family is small. Mother, Father, brother and me.
2. Is your house big or small? Describe your room. My house is big. My room is small.
3. When do you get up in the morning?I get up in seven o’clock.
4. What do you have for breakfast? I have burger.
5. What subjects do you study at school? mathematician, native,patrimony,patrimony.                                                              6. Can you name the days of the week? Monday,Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday, Saturday,Sunday.
7. What sport do you like? I like  Footboll.
8. Have you got a pet? Tell about your pet. I have a turtle. It is veri small and cute.
9. What do you usually do in the evening? I watch TV, eat bread and go to sleep.
10. Do you like weekends? What do you do at weekends? I do my homework and watch TV.


Posted 02.10.2022 by Էդուարդ Ստեփանյան in category Անգլերեն

Leave a Comment

Ձեր էլ-փոստի հասցեն չի հրատարակվելու։ Պարտադիր դաշտերը նշված են *-ով

*